AIM

AIM Membership (membership@aim.com.au or 1300 661 061)

AIM Events (events@aim.com.au or 1300 661 061)

General Manager, Policy & Advocacy - Sam Bell (Sam.Bell@aim.com.au)

General Manager, Commercial, Partnerships & Sponsorships – Richard Bai (Richard.Bai@aim.com.au)

General Manager, Engagement & Marketing - Margot Smith (Margot.Smith@aim.com.au)

Public Relations and Communications Officer - Rebecca Clark, Magnum & Co, +61 2 9211 4322, +61 413 187 028 (rebecca@magnumandco.com.au)

Chief Executive – David Pich (David.Pich@aim.com.au)

 

BAUERWORKS

Editor - Jacqueline Blondell (JBlondell@bauer-media.com.au)

Digital Editor - Nicola Heath (NHeath@bauer-media.com.au)

Editorial Enquiries: +61 2 9282 8521

 

ADVERTISING

Commercial Director - Richard Turner (RTurner@bauer-media.com.au)
+61 2 9282 8549

NSW Business Manager - Karl Hayes (KHayes@bauer-media.com.au)
+61 2 8268 6258

Vic Business Manager - Hector Vasconcelo (HVasconcelo@bauer-media.com.au)
+61 3 9823 6335

Sales Coordinator - Stephanie Lee (StLee@bauer-media.com.au)
+61 2 9282 8884